Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Willie Mcginley

Willie Mcginley

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Mcginley
"Only good things to say about this insurance company, really professional, and went out of their way to help me get the best insurance cost would definitely recommend to anybody and would like to say thank you to Adrian for your help such a professional at your job"
Profile photo of christopher dolkhani

christopher dolkhani

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher dolkhani
"I was very satisfied with the service I received. Devin was the agent who helped me out and his service was very good. I got insurance at a great discounted price."
Profile photo of Tris Daley

Tris Daley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tris Daley
"Had a great experience with getting renters insurance. Ela helped me with the process and was very knowledgeable and efficient. Mad sure I got the coverage that was right for me. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of major Payne

major Payne

May 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by major Payne
"Ela helped me with the best quote for me thank you so much you are the best..."
Profile photo of Robbin Capellan

Robbin Capellan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Capellan
"Fabulous services . Thanks adrian you the best ."
Profile photo of Francisco Medina

Francisco Medina

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Medina
"Had a few questions about my policy. Spoke with Ela who was very helpful. She answered all my questions in a simple, knowledgeable, and respectful manner."
Profile photo of Allicia Atkinson

Allicia Atkinson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allicia Atkinson
"I love that i am listened to and that Denzel always take the time to answer my questions. Calls are returned timely. He always try to search for additional discounts and make sure to just check in. Thank you guys so much Allicia"
Profile photo of Luis Aviles

Luis Aviles

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Aviles
"I never really been to the Statefarm office but I've talked to customer service representative Crystal Rosario on the phone and she great very caring and professional always she is appreciated thank you."
Profile photo of Erin Gorman

Erin Gorman

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Gorman
"Devin, made sure I found the specialty insurance that met my needs for my Vespa and was willing to help me find the lowest and most appropriate for any other needs"
Profile photo of Isabelle DeBono

Isabelle DeBono

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle DeBono
"I called State Farm and had the pleasure of speaking with Adrian. Adrian has been AMAZING! He explained everything in detail, I asked him a million questions and never lost patience. He was knowledgeable, detailed , informed and prepared. So grateful Thank you Adrian p"
Profile photo of Lamesha Anderson

Lamesha Anderson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamesha Anderson
""I've had State Farm for a little over a year now, and I am extremely satisfied. Great customer service and easy to get someone on the phone. I only wish I could get a lower rate, lol, but I still have a great rate.""
Profile photo of Jesus Paulino

Jesus Paulino

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Paulino
"ela was great very helpful"
Profile photo of Carlos E Castillo

Carlos E Castillo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos E Castillo
"We have the opportunity to work with Ela on a new vehicle to our current policy, she was very professional, attentive, and effiecient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stro Huncho

Stro Huncho

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stro Huncho
"I had the best help with Ms Ella,everything was good and the service was Amazing. If you need some Insurance I recommend Ms Ella to ask for. 🙏🏿"
Profile photo of Ashley Lopez

Ashley Lopez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lopez
"Thank you Adrian for helping me get auto and life insurance for me and my children. You are a great help , I would definitely recommend you , 5 star"
Profile photo of millie rodriguez

millie rodriguez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by millie rodriguez
"Excellent and prompt service from Ela , very friendly , informative and helpful in answering any questions i had."
Profile photo of Frankie Rodriguez

Frankie Rodriguez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Rodriguez
"Ela worked really hard to find the best quote for me under state farms policy , she was friendly , informative , honest and helpful with any question I had."
Profile photo of Jay Diaz

Jay Diaz

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Diaz
"Nice office. Very friendly. Devon Rodriguez has been outstanding in providing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Bin Chen

Bin Chen

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bin Chen
"I had the pleasure working with Ela on adding a new vehicle to my current policy. She was quick and very professional. Amazing service! Thank you again."
Profile photo of Aliana Soto

Aliana Soto

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aliana Soto
"I've been working with Devin Rodriguez on 2 quotes for a new business venture and from the beginning he asked great questions and really wanted to understand my business. He wasn't afraid to ask questions and continually followed up with updates, questions and clarifying details. I appreciated his attentiveness, follow-up and transparency. Im looking forward to continuing to work with him and referring him to others. Its hard to find professionalism nowadays and people that follow through, I appreciated feeling seen and valued for my business."
Profile photo of Shaamar Lovelace-Cole

Shaamar Lovelace-Cole

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaamar Lovelace-Cole
"Victoria Anderson was amazing I loved the way she educated me on life insurance and took her time with me throughout the process. I learned many things which were beneficial for me and my situation. Proud to be a member of State Farm thanks again!"
Profile photo of Margie Gonzalez

Margie Gonzalez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Gonzalez
"Ella's patience and knowledge was above qand beyond. Ella was abke ti work with me on getting my home insurance to an amount conducive to my senior citizen budget. Ella, again I thank you for working with me so patiently and dillergiently!Who needs Jake 😆 🤣"
Profile photo of Connor Hennessy

Connor Hennessy

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hennessy
"Customer service was top tier Cristal Was very persistent to make sure I was well taken care of, and very satisfied with everything I needed I highly recommend this Agency 5 stars all around"
Profile photo of nancy lopez

nancy lopez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy lopez
"Cristal Rosario provide a great service. She was niceand helpfull. every question i asked, cristal was happy to aswered. Thank you for making customer feel comfortable to reach out to Statefarm."
Profile photo of Jessica Cole

Jessica Cole

February 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cole
"I have to say don’t go to this State Farm they tried to double charge me twice in one month for my car insurance and there is more but I would not like to share all I have to say if u don’t want to get your hard earned money take from you don’t go to Victoria Anderson"