Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connor Hennessy

Connor Hennessy

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hennessy
"Customer service was top tier Cristal Was very persistent to make sure I was well taken care of, and very satisfied with everything I needed I highly recommend this Agency 5 stars all around"
Profile photo of nancy lopez

nancy lopez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy lopez
"Cristal Rosario provide a great service. She was niceand helpfull. every question i asked, cristal was happy to aswered. Thank you for making customer feel comfortable to reach out to Statefarm."
Profile photo of Jessica Cole

Jessica Cole

February 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cole
"I have to say don’t go to this State Farm they tried to double charge me twice in one month for my car insurance and there is more but I would not like to share all I have to say if u don’t want to get your hard earned money take from you don’t go to Victoria Anderson"
Profile photo of Luis Aviles

Luis Aviles

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Aviles
"I never really been to the Statefarm office but I've talked to customer service representative Crystal Rosario on the phone and she great very caring and professional always she is appreciated thank you."
Profile photo of Gary Empirecity

Gary Empirecity

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Empirecity
"Ela greeted me as I entered their office, and was extremely accommodating, as well as patient with my many questions. I’ve been with State Farm for a few years, and their rates , when compared to other big companies, were outstanding. Regarding Ela, Ms Victoria Anderson , is fortunate to have her."
Profile photo of Gregory Williams

Gregory Williams

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Williams
"I have been a State Farm cust for many years. I had the pleasure of being assisted today by Ela Martinez. She was courteous, professional and solved my problem for me. She earnestly endeavored to provide me with good customer service. She clearly understands the value of customers and the importance of giving good cust svc. Also, she assisted equally as well when I bought my new car in 8/23.....when I transferred my coverage from my old car. Thank you....Good Job...... Now, if she can get me a Schwarzenegger autograph....that would be even better...!!"
Profile photo of Diaz Maria

Diaz Maria

February 18, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Diaz Maria
"To expensive"
Profile photo of Dante S

Dante S

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dante S
"Pretty expensive but always reliable good customer service and very respectful Denzel was a good insurance agent and everyone in the office was always so helpful"
Profile photo of juan rosa

juan rosa

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan rosa
"Good"
Profile photo of michelle jackson

michelle jackson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle jackson
"Ela M. @state farm insurance was very helpful , very informative and Thorough in covering all bases and types of insurance available to me!"
Profile photo of Harish Naik

Harish Naik

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harish Naik
"Great help from Cristal! Very smooth application process and very professional agent! Thank you, Cristal!"
Profile photo of Shaheen Loya

Shaheen Loya

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaheen Loya
"It was such a pleasure dealing with Cristal Rosario, she has a very pleasant demeanor and was very efficient in getting my issue resolved ."
Profile photo of Ivan Luza

Ivan Luza

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Luza
"Ela helped me obtain renters insurance for the first time. She was friendly, courteous, informative, and quick! Explained everything and answered all my questions and made the whole process seamless! Thank you for having someone like her!"
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"I met with Ela and she was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and informative and helped break down every possible option/detail to give me the best quote."
Profile photo of Rafael Quiroz

Rafael Quiroz

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Quiroz
"Im so happy I was able to get my auto insurance with Statefarm. Ela Martinez was so kind and helpful. Im am happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of Franchesca Castillo

Franchesca Castillo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franchesca Castillo
"Ela Martinez from State Farm insurance demonstrated exceptional professionalism and efficiency. Her prompt assistance, clear communication, and thorough knowledge made my experience seamless. I appreciate her dedication to providing excellent customer service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ciyara Dominguez

Ciyara Dominguez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciyara Dominguez
"Great services, I spoke with Devin and he was very helpful with getting me auto insurance."
Profile photo of Doreen Pen

Doreen Pen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Pen
"Very fast service. I like it"
Profile photo of Shorty Phillips

Shorty Phillips

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shorty Phillips
"The customer service I received from Ela today was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and with great detail was able to answer every question I had in regard to my policy. Trust me I asked a lot of questions."
Profile photo of mark fancis

mark fancis

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark fancis
"Great customer service. Pleasant and very helpful agents"
Profile photo of Akua Akuoko

Akua Akuoko

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akua Akuoko
"Jorlyn S. was very helpful and quick. Seamless transaction! Thank you so much for your time, absolutely will send my mother here to touch base with an agent!"
Profile photo of evelyn carfora

evelyn carfora

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn carfora
"It was a professional experience with all my concerns addressed. Very appreciated."
Profile photo of Ed Berry

Ed Berry

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Berry
"This agency made the process of switching companies easy and painless. They explained everything clearly and also saved me significant money while providing excellent coverage."
Profile photo of Barbara Brown

Barbara Brown

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Brown
"Really appreciated there fast courteous service…very nice and helpful girls in the office…highly recommend"
Profile photo of Anned Silver

Anned Silver

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anned Silver
"I had a great experience with a lady named Jorlyn, She took the time to quote me a rate and explain other products she has to offer. I appreciate the time and care she provided! Thanks again!!"